SNTP for the Aztech DSL600EWRouter Sceenshot

Back to the Aztech DSL600EW

Screenshots from

>Advanced>SNTP New Connection   New Connection   ADSL Modulation   ADSL Modulation   Connection Scan   Connection Scan   quickstart   quickstart     UPnP   UPnP   SNTP   SNTP   SNMP   SNMP   IGMP Proxy   IGMP Proxy   TR-068 WAN Access   TR-068 WAN Access   TR-069   TR-069   NAT Services   NAT Services   DNS Proxy   DNS Proxy   Dynamic DNS Client   Dynamic DNS Client   Easy Connect Configuration   Easy Connect Configuration   Port Triggering   Port Triggering   Port Forwarding   Port Forwarding   Bridge Filters   Bridge Filters   Web Access Control   Web Access Control   SSH Access Control   SSH Access Control     Egress   Egress   Ingress   Ingress   QoS Shaper Configuration   QoS Shaper Configuration   Policy Routing Configuration   Policy Routing Configuration     Static Routing   Static Routing   Routing Table   Routing Table   Dynamic Routing   Dynamic Routing     LAN Configuration   LAN Configuration   LAN Clients   LAN Clients   Ethernet Switch Configuration   Ethernet Switch Configuration     Save Settings Restart Access Point Restart Router Setup Basic Advanced Wireless Security Status Help Advanced WAN LAN Application QoS Routing System Password Firmware Upgrade --> Restore To Default --> SNTP To enable SNTP, check the Enable SNTP box and enter a time server.   Enable SNTP Primary SNTP Server: Secondary SNTP Server: Tertiary SNTP Server: Timeout: Secs Polling Interval: Mins Retry Count:   Time Zone: (GMT-12:00) International Date Line West (GMT-11:00) Midway Island (GMT-10:00) Hawaii (GMT-09:00) Alaska (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US, Canada), Tijuana (GMT-07:00) Arizona; Mountain Time (US, Canada) (GMT-06:00) Central America; Central Time (US, Canada) (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US, Canada) (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada) (GMT-03:00) Brasilia; Buenos Aires; Greenland (GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic (GMT-01:00) Cape Vade (GMT) Greenwhich Mean Time: Dublin, Lisbon, London; Casablanca (GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna, Paris (GMT+02:00) Athens, Istanbul, Cairo, Harare, Jerusalem (GMT+03:00) Baghdad, Kuwait, Riyadh, Moscow (GMT+04:00) Muscat (GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi (GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi (GMT+06:00) Dhaka (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakartha (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Hong Kong (GMT+09:00) Tokyo, Seoul (GMT+10:00) Brisbane, Sydney (GMT+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Islands (GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington, Fiji   Day Light: Point at error markers to see error details