Set Time for the Luxul ABR-4500Router Sceenshot

Back to the Luxul ABR-4500



Screenshots from PortForward.com


Epic 4 ABR-4500V1 Firmware Version: 5.0.1 Quick Setup Status Overview Connected Clients Port State Overview Network DHCP Server Static Leases Dynamic DNS VLAN Routing Multi-WAN WAN Settings Firewall/Security Port Forwarding DMZ UPnP Web Filtering Parental Controls QoS USB Setup Devices Access Media Server VPN VPN Server VPN User Administration Auto Update Firmware Update Factory Defaults Backup/Restore System Log Admin Password Set Time Advanced Software Notice Tools Iperf Ping Trace Route Copyright ©2017 Luxul Multi-WAN Setup AP Time Setup Current Date/Time : Thu Aug 31 17:11:06 UTC 2017 Time Zone : --Select-- UTC-12:00 Kwajalein UTC-11:00 Midway Island UTC-10:00 Hawaii UTC-9:00 Alaska UTC-8:00 Pacific UTC-7:00 Arizona UTC-7:00 Mountain UTC-6:00 Mexico UTC-6:00 Central UTC-5:00 Panama, Jamaica UTC-5:00 Eastern UTC-4:00 Puerto Rico UTC-4:00 Halifax UTC-3:30 Newfoundland UTC-3:00 Brazil East UTC-3:00 Argentina UTC-2:00 South Georgia UTC-1:00 Azores UTC+0:00 UK UTC+1:00 France, Germany, Poland UTC+2:00 Greece, Finland, Ukraine UTC+2:00 South Africa UTC+3:00 Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait UTC+3:00 Moscow UTC+4:00 Dubai UTC+5:00 Pakistan UTC+5:30 India UTC+6:00 Russia, Bangladesh UTC+7:00 Russia, Thailand UTC+8:00 China, Hong Kong, Taiwan UTC+9:00 Japan, Korea UTC+9:30 Australia UTC+10:00 Australia, Sydney UTC+12:00 New Zealand Help Router Time Setup Select the appropriate time zone. If your time zone isn't listed, select the closest one to your time zone. ABR-4500
Home > Screenshots > Luxul > ABR-4500 > Set Time