Resets for the Motorola NVG510Router Sceenshot
Resets Device Broadband Home Network Voice Firewall Diagnostics Troubleshoot Logs Update Resets Resets Resetting your device to factory default settings will permanently delete all configuration changes since the system was installed. Resetting your connection will disconnect all users connected to the Internet, including VoIP telephone connections. Help Reset Device: When the device is reset, all configuration changes you have made will be deleted and settings will be returned to factory defaults. In addition, a restart will occur, so all users connected to the router or to the Internet will be disconnected. Reset Connection: When the conneciton is reset, it is only the Internet connection (WAN) that is disconnected, then reconnected. Device settings and LAN-side use are unaffected. © 2011 Motorola Mobility Intellectual Property.