Email for the Netgear WPNT834Router Sceenshot

Back to the Netgear WPNT834

Screenshots from

Email E-mail   Turn E-mail Notification On   Send Alerts and Logs Via E-mail Your Outgoing Mail Server Send To This E-mail Address   My Mail Server requires authentication User Name Password -->   Send Alert Immediately If a DoS attack is detected. If a Port Scan is detected. --> When someone Attempts to Visit A Blocked Site.   Send Logs According to this Schedule When Log is Full Hourly Daily Weekly None Day   Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Time 1:00 2:00 3:00 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:00 8:00 9:00 10:00 11:00 12:00 a.m. p.m.   Time Zone (GMT-12:00) Eniwetok,Kwajalein (GMT-11:00) Midway Island,Samoa (GMT-10:00) Hawaii (GMT-09:00) Alaska (GMT-08:00) Pacific Time(USA, Canada), Tijuana (GMT-07:00) Arizona (GMT-07:00) Mountain Time(USA, Canada) (GMT-06:00) Central Time(USA, Canada) (GMT-06:00) Mexico City, Tegucigalpa (GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan (GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito (GMT-05:00) Eastern Time(USA, Canada) (GMT-05:00) Indiana(East) (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time(Canada) (GMT-04:00) Caracas, La Paz (GMT-04:00) Santiago (GMT-03:30) Newfoundland (GMT-03:00) Brasilia (GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires, Georgetown (GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic (GMT-01:00) Azores, Cape Verde Is. (GMT) Casablanca, Monrovia (GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Edinburgh, London (GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Vienna (GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Budapest, Prague (GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris (GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Sofija, Warsaw (GMT+02:00) Athens, Istanbul, Minsk (GMT+02:00) Bucharest (GMT+02:00) Cairo (GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria (GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Riga, Tallinn (GMT+02:00) Israel (GMT+03:00) Baghdad, Kuwait, Riyadh (GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd (GMT+03:00) Nairobi (GMT+03:30) Tehran (GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat (GMT+04:00) Baku, Tbilisi (GMT+04:30) Kabul (GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg (GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent (GMT+05:30) Bombay, Calcutta, Madras, Delhi (GMT+06:00) Almaty, Dhaka (GMT+06:00) Colombo (GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta (GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong (GMT+08:00) Perth (GMT+08:00) Singapore (GMT+08:00) Taipei (GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo (GMT+09:00) Seoul (GMT+09:00) Yakutsk (GMT+09:30) Adelaide (GMT+09:30) Darwin (GMT+10:00) Brisbane (GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney (GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby (GMT+10:00) Hobart (GMT+10:00) Vladivostok (GMT+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Is, New Caledonia (GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington (GMT+12:00) Fiji, Kamchatka, Marshall Is. (GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa Adjust for Daylight Savings Time Current Time:   2005-12-10 18:57:00     DemoEnd --> -->