Router Reset Configuration for the Swisscom Centro GrandeRouter Sceenshot

Back to the Swisscom Centro Grande



Screenshots from PortForward.com


Router / Reset Configuration Router Configuration DE | FR | IT | EN     Overview Settings Diagnostics Logout Network WLAN Phone Number(s) Router   Router Basic Settings Router Password Firmware Reboot Router Reset Configuration   Reset router configuration to factory settings Resetting the router configuration back to factory settings will erase all personal settings. Reset Configuration Help Factory settings If you reset the router to the factory settings, all your personal settings are deleted. While resetting, different LEDs will flash for around ten minutes. Don't switch the router off during this time as it is receiving important configuration data. The router is then configured again with the settings it had when you received it from Swisscom. The user name and the password are also reset to the details shown in the accompanying letter to you. Make sure that you have it to hand before restoring the router's factory settings. Copyright Swisscom AG 2009    All rights reserved
Home > Screenshots > Swisscom > Centro Grande > Router Reset Configuration